Holiday gift giving…

 

Well that was fast!  I can’t believe Christmas is almost here.   Only 17 shopping days left (if you count Christmas Eve).  I really have to get on it!

As you know, from a previous post, I love gifts that gives back.  So, thanks to REAL SIMPLE, they compiled a list of 10 charitable holiday gifts.  I love this.  I think this list has something for everyone.  I just got the Husband a turntable to play vinyls,  so maybe I’ll help add to his vinyl collection.  I think he’ll especially love the fact that the purchase will benefit writing programs for children.

As for E, well he’s really into boxes at the moment.  Maybe I’ll just wrap boxes.  Haha.  I have a little something in mind for him, so we’ll see.

What are you guys getting for people on your list?  Any good ideas for the kiddos or special someone in your life?  Let me know in the comments!  I love hearing from you guys!

*this is NOT a sponsored post*

Xs – BW

Leave a Reply

