Stuff + Things | Spring Edition…

I can not wait for the first day of spring!  The time changes for one, but Luis and I will also have more time to play with E outside.  We’ve been pretty lucky here in Texas with our weather, so hopefully it’ll just continue getting warmer.

I wanted to include some of my favorite Stuff + Things I’m loving for spring.  I’m a mom on the go, so you’ll see from my list, I don’t wear a lot of makeup.  These are my favorites….

This foundation is a must for me everyday….

MUF

Powder Foundation | Make Up For Ever – duo mat

Blush2

My TWO favorite blushes | NARS – Orgasm | Urban Decay – Naked Flushed

MAC

My favorite eye shadow | MAC – All That Glitters

Benefit

Mascara  – Benefit

lipstick

My new favorite lipstick | MAC – Cosmo

I’m not a fashionista by any means…heck, most of the time, I’m in my skinny jeans or shorts, t-shirt and Converse or Nike’s.  I do love how fashion allows you to express yourself though. So I like to look for inspiration for hair, makeup and clothes for when I want to change things up and feel a little girly…

I love the desert vibes I got when I looked through the Alice + Olivia spring 2016 collection. I think any woman can look at the collection and feel inspired to incorporate similar items or colors in her wardrobe for spring.  I also loved the natural makeup!

A+O7

Alice+Olivia3

Alice+Olivia

Alice+Olivia2

Alice+Olivia4

A+O6

Photos: Alice+Olivia | Vogue

Where do you get your style inspiration from? What’s in your spring makeup bag?

Have a great weekend!

Xs-BW

*this is not a sponsored post | negative comments will not be tolerated, so please don’t*

One thought on “Stuff + Things | Spring Edition…

Leave a Reply

