For the love of…hair.

A few months back I cut 12 inches, yes 12 inches, off my hair.  Boy do I regret that haircut.  I thought it would be easier to handle, easier to style.  I found out, very quickly, it’s actually more time consuming.  At least for me it is.  It’s definitely not this mama’s idea of easy-ready-to-go hair.  When I had my long hair I could just let it air dry and toss it in a cute messy bun.  I told a friend that next time, I’m just gunna buy a new lipstick color or add a little color to my hair haha.  No more spontaneous haircuts for me.

So, for this weeks “For the love of”… a little #hairgoals and #hairspiration.



Longing for long hair…

hair4

hair10

hair14

hair25

hair29

 

Just love…

hair11

hair23

hair28

 

Love pretty red Emma…

hair27.png

hair9

hair8

hair19

 

Some love for pixies…

hair17

hair16

hair18

 

Love bold colors…

hair6

hair13

hair12

hair21

hair24

 

The first day of spring is Sunday! Finally!

It’s really rainy today, hopefully the sun comes out to play.

Have a great weekend friends.

 

Xs- BW

This is not a sponsored post | please, no negative comments.

photo credits: interview mag|weheartit|google images|pinterest|foxyzingaro|vogue (if you know an original source, kindly let me know)

Leave a Reply

