For the love of…Bows

I’m in a house with two boys, so sometimes I forget how much fun it is to be a little girly.   For this weeks “For the love of…” I’m embracing my girly side.

A girl can wear bows at any age, in my opinion…

 

bow10

bows

bow9

bows

bow8

Bow7

bow6

bow4

bow3

Bow2

bow1

Bow5

bow18

bow17

bow16

bow15

bow14

bow13

bow12

bow11

 

I think I’m going to start doing these posts every Friday.  I really like doing them.  So come visit my little corner of the internet on Fridays for more “For the love of …” posts.  This weeks is a day early, we’ll be spending time with family.

How will you be spending your Easter?

Have a great weekend! 🙂

 

Xs-BW

this is not a sponsored post | please, no negative comments.

Photo Credits: weheartit, pinterest, googleimages (if you know an original source, kindly let me know)

Leave a Reply

