Bunny dirt cake…

Easter weekend was wonderful.  We spent time with family, had a little date with the Husband and danced a little while listening to some records.

Some older little girls in our neighborhood have been playing with E these past few days when we go outside with him.  Such sweet girls.  E just looks at them with curiosity and cracks up.  I was already going to make some sweets for my niece and nephews for Sunday, so for being so nice to E, I wanted make extra for the little girls.

I wanted to share…

Easter

 

What was used:

  • Bunny peeps
  • Jolly Rancher jelly beans (YUM)
  • Chocolate pudding
  • Chocolate cake (for dirt)

I initially wanted to use brownies for the dirt, but it was chocolate cake mix I had in my pantry, not brownies.  I was a little bummed.  We love brownies in my home.  They were still delicious.

These were super easy and oh so yummy!

Hope everyone had a great weekend.

Xs- BW

 

Leave a Reply

