For the love of…Mom

Mother’s Day is right around the corner.  So, I wanted to help my friends out and give you a list of gift ideas.  For me, all I really want is a day filled with loved ones, maybe a little champagne and desserts. Like really good desserts…a la Marie Antoinette…

MA.png

BUT, I have moms in my life that I’d like to shower with love and show my support with a little something.  So here goes…

 

Mothers Day

  1.  For the on the go mom – here
    • These are just way too cute.  Not just for a mom, but anyone.  This shop also has bags for the manliest of men that want to keep razors or manly things in one place.  I think these are great for on the go or travel.
  2.  For the trendy mom – here
    •   How beautiful are these rings?  This shop has other beautiful accessories too!
  3.  For the stylish mom – here
    • I would wear this top everyday.  You can dress it up with a skirt, toughen it up with a leather jacket and black skinny jeans or wear it casual with jeans and some converse.
  4. For the coffee lovin’ mom – here
    • Coffee is a must in the morning for me.  What a great mug to put your drink of choice in. Tons of cute mugs for anyone too.
  5.  For the sentimental mom *raises hand* – here
    • This shop has tons of cute downloadable prints for anyone.  I really love this one and will be buying and hanging it in my bedroom.

 

I personally love all of these.  Hope this helps.

Have you already shopped for the mom in your life?  Any plans?

Have a good weekend!

 

PS – If you have a soon to be mama/new mama in your life, feel free to convo me in my etsy shop!  I’d be happy to make a custom gift!

Xs-BW

this is not a sponsored post | please, no negative comments.

Photo creds: Etsy | Google Images

Leave a Reply

