Casual Look

I don’t think I’ve mentioned this before, but I work full time.  Our ultimate goal is for me to move to part-time work so that I can be home with E more.  Monday through Friday I wear work attire all day.  When it comes to the weekends, I’m done with slacks and button downs. I’ve mentioned before I’m a t-shirt and jeans girl, but I recently bought a pair of Nike joggers I found on sale.

f6

f8

f7

Thanks Luis for the shots!

Guys, guys, guys….these are flippin amazing. I’m in these all the time (sometimes two days in a row or more).  I think these are way better than my yoga pants I’m usually in.  I’m going to be buying me some without the big Nike logo because I want to pair them with my Addidas.  Luis likes to give me a hard time when I mix match my brands (insert eye roll here).  That stuff just doesn’t matter to me, but to keep him from making jokes, I’ll humor him.

A little tip, in the photos above I’m wearing Nike Cortez size 4 or 5 in kids.  Similar here.  I’m usually a woman’s 5.5 or 6, but if I’m buying tennis shoes or Converse, I always go to the kids section because its cheaper. 😉

Here are some joggers I found for you guys…

f1

Athletica (on sale for $59) here

f2

Target ($29.99) here

f3

Old Navy ($26.94) here

f4

H&M ($24.99) here

f5

Forever21 ($15.90)  here

 

You can wear these anyway you want.

Take the ones above from Forever21 for example.  I bought myself a similar pair from a thrift store, like new, for $8.00!  I can pair my Addias and a t-shirt to chase E around in or run errands.  Or maybe pair them with a flowy blouse and heels for date night. I love love love them.

These will be my go to pants for summer now.

XO – Sara

|| not a sponsored post ||

One thought on “Casual Look

Leave a Reply

