What + Wear

What we’ve been up to…

We came home from a birthday party to find….ants.  All over the kitchen counter.  The sugar ones.   We cleaned it all up and found the source.  We don’t leave dirty dishes in the sink, but we will leave bowls or a cup with water if it needs to be soaked.  Apparently ants like the water too, I had no idea.  Wont be doing that anymore.  We have a big window in the kitchen, we think they were coming from there so we resealed it.  Luis also sprayed the outside of the house.  Crossing my fingers.

We’ve also been trying to potty train E.  I bought some Marvel underwear thinking that would get him excited to potty train.  Nope.  I’ve blogged about our attempt in the past, but we need to be on top of it everyday.  It’s hard when you’re working parents, but my mother-in-law is going to help during the day so I’m praying we can all work together to get him trained.  I’m trying not to stress about it.  Mostly because I know we make a great team and my mother-in-law has raised six kids, so she’s pretty well versed in the potty training area.  It takes a village guys.

and what we’re wearing….

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

h1

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

h2

On Mami: skirt and top from Forever21, Adidas shoes

On E: Shirt from my Easy shop – withbesos, jeans from Children’s Place (boys skinny jeans), shoes are toddler Nike Cortez

X – Sara

 |not a sponsored post |

Leave a Reply

